About Us

The mission of the Bartow History Museum is to preserve Bartow County history, educate a diverse community of students and visitors about its unique heritage, and to celebrate its sense of place through exhibits, programs, and outreach activities presented in an engaging and pleasant manner.

Contact Info

Director
Trey Gaines
treyg@bartowhistorymuseum.org
770-382-3818 ext. 6286

Manager of Programs
Kelly Watters
kellyw@bartowhistorymuseum.org
770-382-3818 ext. 6288

Registrar
Tina Shadden
tinas@bartowhistorymuseum.org
770-382-3818 ext. 6285

Marketing and Membership Manager
Jean Howington
jeanh@bartowhistorymuseum.org
770-382-3818 ext. 6287

Guest Services Manager
Pat Taff
patt@bartowhistorymuseum.org
770-387-2774 ext. 7281

Guest Services Assistant
Shanna Latimer
shannal@bartowhistorymuseum.org
770-387-2774 ext. 7282

Archives Assistant
Sandy Moore
sandym@bartowhistorymuseum.org
770-382-3818 ext. 6283

Educational Program Support
Susan Yark
susany@bartowhistorymuseum.org
770-382-3818 ext. 6284

Educational Program Support
Tiffanie Buchberger
tiffanied@bartowhistorymuseum.org
770-382-3818 ext. 6284

Director of Development
Matt Jarrard
mattj@georgiamuseums.org
770-387-1538