MEMBER PORTAL

Announcements
Virtual Experiences
Events
iRECOLLECTION
Staff

Connect with us.

We love hearing from you! Email us or give us a call. To reach the museum dial 770-387-2774. To reach the museum offices dial 770-382-3818.

Trey Gaines – Director – treyg@bartowhistorymuseum.org
Sarah Strickland – Registrar – sarahs@bartowhistorymuseum.org
Pat Taff – Guest Services Manager – patt@bartowhistorymuseum.org
Angelica Carver – Membership Manager – angelicac@bartowhistorymuseum.org
Marie Purser – Guest Services Assistant – mariep@bartowhistorymuseum.org
Sandy Moore – Archives Assistant – sandym@bartowhistorymuseum.org
Open – Manager of Programs –
Jordan Duncan – Educational Program Support – jordand@bartowhistorymuseum.org
Ashley Gordon – Educational Program Support – ashleyg@bartowhistorymuseum.org
Lauren Storey Rhodes – Marketing Manager – laurenr@bartowhistorymuseum.org