MEMBER PORTAL

Announcements
Virtual Experiences
Events
iRECCOLECTION
Staff

Connect with us.

We love hearing from you! Email us or give us a call. To reach the museum dial 770-387-2774.  To reach the museum offices dial 770-382-3818.

Trey Gaines – Director – treyg@bartowhistorymuseum.org
Tina Shadden – Registrar – tinas@bartowhistorymuseum.org
Pat Taff – Guest Services Manager/Museum and Gift Shop – patt@bartowhistorymuseum.org
Shanna Latimer – Membership Manager and Guest Services Assistant – shannal@bartowhistorymuseum.org
Brenda Harris – Guest Services Assistant – brendah@bartowhistorymuseum.org
Sandy Moore – Archives Assistant – sandym@bartowhistorymuseum.org
Joshua Graham – Manager of Programs –  joshuag@bartowhistorymuseum.org
Paige Jennings – Educational Program Support – paigej@bartowhistorymuseum.org
Sarah Strickland – Educational Program Support – sarahs@bartowhistorymuseum.org
Lisa Romans – Marketing Manager – lisar@bartowhistorymuseum.org